Friday, November 21, 2008

Screeching Weasel - Bark Like a Dog (1996)

1. Get Off My Back
2. Cool Kids
3. The First Day Of Summer
4. You'll Be In My Dreams Today
5. You Blister My Paint
6. Stupid Girl
7. Phasers On Kill
8. Handcuffed To You
9. (She Got) Electroshocked
10. It's Not Enough
11. I Will Always Be There
12. Your Name Is Tattooed On My Heart
Download Via Rapidshare


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More