Saturday, December 6, 2008

Crying Nut - Sokuseu Maejik Yoo Rang Dan (1999)

Crying Nut is a punk band from South Korea. Their 1998 debut album sold over 100,000 copies, setting a new record for South Korean independent rock albums. They released four albums up to 2002. However, band members had to take some time off to fulfill their mandatory military service. Then, to the delight of their fans they released their fifth record entitled The Cow Of OK Pasture on July 14th, 2006.

01) from su every cik vagrancy only big [circus magic]
02) energy one song (O Astral Song)
03) it stands in the riverside
04) boldness
05) die all
06) filthy city
07) army brass rice bowl of woman 230
08) the escape flag (it goes over the valley of the wind...)
09) it takes off,
10) pu road wey
11) S.F
12) straw very
13) guerilla characteristic localized torrential downpour



Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More