Wednesday, December 24, 2008

Furious Styles - Menace (2008)

Furious Styles are back with their second Eulogy release titled “Menace”. Merging classic groove influenced NYHC and an array of diverse modern sounds; FS have crafted their signature hardcore brand with “Menace”. The subject of the record is based on the sub-culture of drug abuse and crime within the Seattle area. Furious Styles recite their accounts of growing up in this modern hell with ten unyielding tracks. Furious Styles “Menace” is a sound track to the enemies of the world!

1. The Beginning of the End
2. Enemy Of The World
3. Rat Poison
4. It's A Trap!
5. Stillbirth
6. Solo Mission
7. Pig's Blood
8. Bastard
9. Another Day in Hell
10. A.C.A.B.

Download Via Rapidshare
Buy Here


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More