Tuesday, December 2, 2008

Jet Market - Perdition (2008)

01. Perdition
02. Modern Kings Of The Earth
03. Years Are Made Of Seconds
04. Brainwashed, Armed And Ready To Go
05. Labeled And Persecuted
06. The One You Pet, The One You Eat
07. No Fate But What We Make
08. The Joy Of Cooking A Fascist Major
09. Life Goes On
10. Unintentional Connivance
11. Love Your Dog
12. Devil's Dung
13. Inner Rape
14. Don't Call This Democracy
Download Via Mediafire


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More