Tuesday, December 9, 2008

the Starliters - Stop Kiddin' (2008)


1. Come On Stroll
2. Don't Wanna Fly Back Home
3. I Do It Every Time
4. I'll Never Be Your Man
5. I'm Not A Kid Anymore
6. I'm Waisting My Time
7. It's All Your Fault
8. Little Grass Shack
9. Long Gone Train
10. Once Again With You
11. Take And Give
12. Tennessee Local
13. The Honky Tonk Dream
14. This Chick Drinks More Than Me
15. Where My Little Love Has Gone
16. Who Who Boogie
Download Via Rapidshare


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More