Sunday, December 21, 2008


Streetlight Manifesto is an American ska punk band from East Brunswick Township, New Jersey under the creative leadership of Tomas Kalnoky.

They released their first album, Everything Goes Numb, which was distributed by Victory Records, on August 26, 2003. The band headlined and sold out their first concert at Rutgers University in New Brunswick, New Jersey on December 9, 2003. Several of Streetlight Manifesto's members were well known in the New Jersey third wave ska community for their roles in past ska punk bands from that area, primarily Kalnoky's Catch 22 and fellow New Jersey band One Cool Guy. As of 2007, the lineup consists of Mike Brown on alto and baritone sax, Jim Conti on alto and tenor sax, songwriter Tomas Kalnoky on guitar and lead vocals, bassist Peter McCullough, trombonist Mike Soprano, trumpet player Matt Stewart, and Chris Thatcher on drums.

01. We Will Fall Together
02. Down, Down, Down To Mephisto's Cafe
03. Would You Be Impressed
04. One Foot On The Gas, One Foot In The Grave
05. Watch It Crash
06. Somewhere In The Between
07. Forty Days
08. The Blonde Lead The Blind
09. The Receiving End Of It All
10. What A Wicked Gang Are We
Download Via Rapidshare


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More