Wednesday, December 10, 2008

Superman Is Dead - Superman Is Dead

Download Mediafire


Thx for this

But file is incomplete, this is complete trracklis:
SUPERMAN IS DEAD _ Superman Is Dead (1998)

Label: Independent Entertainment

Track List
1. White Crickets
2. Here I am
3. Fuckin' Hero
4. The fat and The Thin
5. You Gove
6. Money Money Money
7. Me and My Duty
8. Unity of Cells
9. Mr. President W.F.Y.D
10. Get In Touch
11. Superman Is Dead
12. Feelin' in Heaven
13. Mengintip
14. It's Allright

you have it?

Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More