Saturday, April 11, 2009

The Lurkers - Fried Brains

The Lurkers were a late 1970s English punk rock group from Uxbridge, West London,notable for being the first group ever on Beggars Banquet Records.

01. Come And Reminisce
02. You're Gone
03. Why You So Happy To Give Your Mind Away?
04. Sick Transit
05. Moved Away
06. Why Were You That Way?
07. Too Late To Change
08. Time To Wake Up
09. Go Forward
10. Little Ole Wine Drinker
11. Cheryl Bunkup
12. Revenge Of The Dogs
13. Punk Rock Brought Us Together
14. Fried Brains

Download Mediafire


Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More