Wednesday, August 5, 2009

Paramore - The B-Sides (2009)

01- Decoy
02- Another day
03- Oh star
04- Stop this song (love sick melody)
05- Just like me
06- Temporary
07- My hero
08- Stuck on you
09- Hello hello
10- When it rains (demo)
11- Emergency (alternate version)
12- Rewind (demo)
13- This circle
14- Adore
15- My number one
16- Here we go again
17- Sunday bloody sunday



I like so much punk music but I don't consider that Paramore play punk music, so I think they have excellent music, but I prefer the original and classical punk music.

Thank you sooooooooo much!!!!! :D

This musics are includes in riot?

Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More