Wednesday, December 23, 2009

Farside - The Monroe Doctrine(1999)

1. Better Than Crying
2. I'm Not Shy, I Just Don't Like You
3. I Hope You're Unhappy
4. Seven-day Constant
5. Statues Of Snow
6. My Man Harvey Milk
7. Moral Straightjacket
8. The Lonesome Ballad Of El Bobo
9. Liz Hurley
10. The Fasionable Rebellion
11. Teach Me How To Die
12. Save It For The Children
13. Bled
14. This Pill Is Hard To Swallow
15. Too Much, Too Late
16. The Slowdance
17. Blue Highway

Download | Mirror


Hands down one of the best records of all time. I know thats a big statement - but this record kills. They did Orange County well. Check out their record Rigged as well - just as good. Fun fact for what it's worth - Rage Against The Machine singer, Zack De La Rocha was Farside's original guitarist. Enjoy. Cheers.

maybe the Anonymous before me have right, this is one of the best records in all times, but you can doubt about the quality of the production in this case, I mean just look the band.

Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More